noobhat.blogg.se

Peanut butter and crack sandwich.
Peanut butter and crack sandwich.







peanut butter and crack sandwich.

Quality control is extremely important :). Yummo! If you make these with different types of chocolate and all kinds of toppings, you have to try one of each. That way you can give a homemade gift to a special someone without sacrificing too much time! They look fabulous and take little time to make. With that being said, these Chocolate PB Sandwiches make for a lovely host/hostess gift for pretty much any occasion. We are incredibly blessed to get to work with some of the most wonderful people and I am so glad I get to share my hobby with them. They are munching on these sweet delights as we speak. Both for you and our co-workers this morning. Practicing self-control pays off and is so worth it. And that would be what we call an epic fail. It’s equally as hard to tell a certain someone to quit trying to steal yet another Chocolate PB Sandwich before I can’t show all of you what you could be making. It is embarrassingly hard to stop at one bite when the other half is staring at you through your lens. I was happy to take yet another one and should have waited until the end. Taking a bite for the sake of picture-taking is never hard as a food blogger. What is better than peanut butter and chocolate if not more peanut butter and chocolate? So, so swoon-worthy!Īnd since I like pretty desserts and obviously can’t stop at simple, I decided to chop up Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and drizzle chocolate on top of each sandwich cookie. The salt from the crackers goes with the whole salted chocolate trend and couldn’t be more up my ally. I was in pure peanut butter and chocolate bliss. There’s no question that these sweet sandwiches will make a yearly appearance from now on. I had seen pictures and figured they didn’t need much instruction – my sweet tooth took the lead. I did and had no idea what deliciousness these 3 could produce. The likelihood that you have all of these already on hand is pretty high. In other words chocolate, peanut butter and crackers. Too good to be true? Yes, that one came in as a close second. Sometimes a long title is indispensable when describing a mouthwatering sensation.









Peanut butter and crack sandwich.